Meet the candidates to the Steering Committee of eucen

meet candidates

We would like to inform members of eucen about the candidates who have submitted their pack for the elections in Utrecht, during the 53rd conference.

For the open position as President of eucen:

– Pascal PASCHOUD, University of Lausanne (CH)

For the open positions as members of the Steering Committee:

– Tamer ATABARUT, Boğaziçi University (TR)
– Beate HÖRR, Johannes Gutemberg Universität Mainz (DE)
– Katrin MÄNNIK, Tallinn University (EE)
– Kevin ORR, University of Huddersfield (UK)
– Christina PAULUS, University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences Vienna (AT)
– Christine ROUSSAT, Université Clermont Auvergne (FR)

Members of eucen are invited to joining us in Utrecht and attend the General Assembly, in order to participate in the voting process. 

We thank all the candidates for their interest in being part of our Committee. We look forward to seeing you all in Utrecht!